Output Recordings

  DK7 - Disarmed

DK7 - Disarmed

Introducing DK7 "Disarmed" the debut album from 2 maverick producers Jesper Dahlbäck and Mark O'Sullivan. Disarmed is a unique combination of songs that will surprise fans of their revered acid tinged killer debut single "The Difference". "Disarmed" is the shared culmination of Mark and Jesper's lifetime living and breathing music and draws on a myriad of influences to form a deeply personal and uniquely contemporary album.

“One of the freshest electronic albums of 2005” Album of the Month – HOT PRESS. “

The natural descendents of Depeche Mode. The perfect crossover between new wave & techno” – TRAX. “

Recipe for a dancefloor explosion” – NME.

Written by: Jesper Dahlbäck , Mark O'Sullivan
Released: Nov 2005

12" Vinyl [OPR082LP]
A1: Disarm
A2: Where's The Fun
A3: The Difference
B1: Killer
B2: White Shadow
B3: Sweetness In Time
C1: Three Souls
C2: Sleeping Bag
C3: Heart Like A Demon
D1: Life Is Everywhere
D2: Fade In Tomorrow
D3: Fire
Buy 12" Vinyl £             

1: Disarm
2: Where's The Fun
3: The Difference
4: Killer
5: White Shadow
6: Sweetness In Time
7: Three Souls
8: Sleeping Bag
9: Heart Like A Demon
10: Life Is Everywhere
11: Fade In Tomorrow
12: Fire
Buy CD £