Output Recordings

  MU - Out Of Breach (Manchester's Revenge)

MU - Out Of Breach (Manchester's Revenge)

Here it is...the second album from the inimitable Mu. All tracks produced by the legendary Maurice Fulton. Utterly unique, breaking boundaries to create an insane but brilliant new sound. Features the Mixmag club chart No. 1 "Paris Hilton".
"Mu gives formulaic dance music the middle finger" - XLR8R

"Maurice Fulton¹s a genius and this is his sickest ever production" VICE
"One to watch for 2005" - THE INDEPENDENT

Producer: Maurice Fulton
Released: 08 Feb 2005, LP - Apr 2005

12" Vinyl [OPR077]
A1: Haters
A2: Out Of Breach
A3: Stop Bothering Michael Jackson
A4: Tigerbastard
A5: We Love Guys Named Luke
B1: Throwing Up
B2: So Week People
B3: Paris Hilton
B4: I'm Coming To Get You
B5: Like A Little Bitch
B6: Extreme
Buy 12" Vinyl £             

1: Haters
2: Out Of Breach
3: Stop Bothering Michael Jackson
4: Tigerbastard
5: We Love Guys Named Luke
6: Throwing Up
7: So Week People
8: Paris Hilton
9: I'm Coming To Get You
10: Like A Little Bitch
11: Extreme
Buy CD £